Logo

Mackay Hockey Association

Draws for team

MHA Winter Season · A2 Women Arsenal A2W

Wins

5

Draws

1

Losses

10

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

4

Round 1
Sat 09 Mar 2024
11:15
Played
A2 Women Souths A2W
0 - 2
Loss
Round 2
Sat 16 Mar 2024
20:00
Played
A2 Women Brothers A2W
0 - 1
Loss
Round 3
Sat 23 Mar 2024
12:30
Played
A2 Women Norths A2W
1 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Sat 06 Apr 2024
12:30
Played
A2 Women Souths A2W
0 - 2
Loss
Round 5
Fri 12 Apr 2024
20:15
Played
A2 Women Brothers A2W
4 - 2
Win
Round 6
Sat 13 Apr 2024
12:30
Played
A2 Women Norths A2W
2 - 0
Loss
Round 7
Sat 27 Apr 2024
13:45
Played
A2 Women Souths A2W
0 - 1
Loss
Round 8
Fri 10 May 2024
19:00
Played
A2 Women Brothers A2W
3 vs No score FL
tyla Wicks played after attending state titles
Win
Round 9
Sat 18 May 2024
13:45
Played
A2 Women Norths A2W
0 - 0
Draw
Round 10
Sat 25 May 2024
20:00
Played
A2 Women Souths A2W
2 - 1
Win
Round 11
Sat 01 Jun 2024
12:30
Played
A2 Women Brothers A2W
0 - 2
Loss
Round 12
Fri 07 Jun 2024
17:45
Played
A2 Women Norths A2W
0 - 2
Win
Round 13
Sat 15 Jun 2024
18:45
Played
A2 Women Souths A2W
0 - 1
Loss
Round 14
Sat 06 Jul 2024
11:15
Played
A2 Women Brothers A2W
0 - 1
Loss
Round 15
Fri 12 Jul 2024
20:00
Played
A2 Women Norths A2W
1 - 0
Loss
Round 16
Sat 20 Jul 2024
13:45
Played
A2 Women Souths A2W
1 - 0
Win
Round 17
Fri 26 Jul 2024
20:15
Round 18
Sat 10 Aug 2024
12:30
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support