Logo

Mackay Hockey Association

Draws for team

MHA Winter Season · A4 Men Norths A4M

Wins

9

Draws

3

Losses

3

Biggest win streak

3

Biggest loss streak

1

Round 1
Sat 09 Mar 2024
17:30
Played
A4 Men Brothers A4M
0 - 0
Draw
Round 2
Sun 17 Mar 2024
09:00
Played
A4 Men Souths A4M
0 - 1
Win
Round 3
Sat 23 Mar 2024
17:30
Played
A4 Men Arsenal A4M
3 - 0
Win
Round 4
Sat 06 Apr 2024
16:15
Played
A4 Men Brothers A4M
0 - 0
Draw
Round 5
Sat 06 Apr 2024
11:15
Played
A4 Men Souths A4M
1 - 1
Draw
Round 6
Sat 13 Apr 2024
13:45
Played
A4 Men Arsenal A4M
4 - 0
Win
Round 7
Sat 20 Apr 2024
15:00
Played
A4 Men Brothers A4M
1 - 3
Win
Round 8
Sat 11 May 2024
13:45
Played
A4 Men Souths A4M
1 - 0
Loss
Round 9
Sat 18 May 2024
12:30
Played
A4 Men Arsenal A4M
3 - 0
Win
Round 10
Sat 25 May 2024
12:30
Played
A4 Men Brothers A4M
3 - 2
Loss
Round 11
Sat 01 Jun 2024
12:30
Played
A4 Men Souths A4M
1 - 7
Win
Round 12
Sat 08 Jun 2024
15:00
Played
A4 Men Arsenal A4M
2 - 1
Win
Round 13
Sat 15 Jun 2024
13:45
Played
A4 Men Brothers A4M
1 - 4
Win
Round 14
Fri 05 Jul 2024
20:15
Played
A4 Men Souths A4M
2 - 0
Loss
Round 15
Sat 13 Jul 2024
15:00
Played
A4 Men Arsenal A4M
6 - 0
Win
Round 16
Sat 20 Jul 2024
12:30
Round 17
Sat 27 Jul 2024
12:30
Round 18
Fri 09 Aug 2024
19:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support