Logo

Mackay Hockey Association

Draws for team

MHA Winter Season · A3 Men Souths A3M Blue

Wins

4

Draws

4

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

1

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Sat 09 Mar 2024
13:45
Played
A3 Men Norths A3M
0 - 0
Draw
Round 2
Sat 16 Mar 2024
00:00
A3 Men Souths A3M Blue have a BYE.
Round 3
Sat 23 Mar 2024
13:45
Played
A3 Men Souths A3M Gold
1 - 2
Loss
Round 4
Sat 06 Apr 2024
13:45
Played
A3 Men Arsenal A3M
1 - 2
Win
Round 5
Sat 06 Apr 2024
16:15
Played
A3 Men Brothers A3M
1 - 1
Draw
Round 6
Sat 13 Apr 2024
11:15
Played
A3 Men Norths A3M
0 - 1
Win
Round 7
Sat 20 Apr 2024
00:00
A3 Men Souths A3M Blue have a BYE.
Round 8
Sat 11 May 2024
15:00
Played
A3 Men Souths A3M Gold
1 - 3
Loss
Round 9
Sat 18 May 2024
13:45
Played
A3 Men Arsenal A3M
3 - 2
Loss
Round 10
Sat 25 May 2024
13:45
Played
A3 Men Brothers A3M
1 - 1
Draw
Round 11
Sat 01 Jun 2024
15:00
Played
A3 Men Norths A3M
3 - 0
Loss
Round 12
Sat 08 Jun 2024
00:00
A3 Men Souths A3M Blue have a BYE.
Round 13
Sat 15 Jun 2024
13:45
Played
A3 Men Souths A3M Gold
3 - 1
Win
Round 14
Sat 22 Jun 2024
15:00
Played
A3 Men Arsenal A3M
1 - 1
Draw
Round 15
Fri 05 Jul 2024
19:00
Played
A3 Men Brothers A3M
5 - 0
Win
Round 16
Sat 13 Jul 2024
20:00
Played
A3 Men Norths A3M
1 - 0
Loss
Round 17
Sat 20 Jul 2024
00:00
A3 Men Souths A3M Blue have a BYE.
Round 18
Sat 27 Jul 2024
15:00
Round 19
Fri 02 Aug 2024
17:45
Round 20
Sat 10 Aug 2024
13:45
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support