Logo

Mackay Hockey Association

Draws for team

MHA Winter Season · A3 Women Souths A3W

Wins

4

Draws

2

Losses

5

Biggest win streak

2

Biggest loss streak

2

Round 1
Fri 08 Mar 2024
17:45
Played
A3 Women Arsenal A3W
0 - 1
Win
Round 2
Sat 16 Mar 2024
13:00
Played
A3 Women Norths A3W
2 - 1
Win
Round 3
Fri 22 Mar 2024
17:45
Played
A3 Women Brothers A3W
1 - 0
Loss
Round 4
Fri 05 Apr 2024
19:00
Played
A3 Women Arsenal A3W
0 - 1
Win
Round 5
Sat 06 Apr 2024
16:15
Played
A3 Women Norths A3W
1 - 2
Loss
Round 6
Sat 13 Apr 2024
15:00
Played
A3 Women Brothers A3W
4 - 0
Loss
Round 7
Sat 27 Apr 2024
11:15
Played
A3 Women Arsenal A3W
0 - 1
Win
Round 8
Fri 10 May 2024
17:45
Played
A3 Women Norths A3W
0 - 0
Draw
Round 9
Sat 18 May 2024
11:15
Played
A3 Women Brothers A3W
1 - 0
Loss
Round 10
Sat 25 May 2024
15:00
Played
A3 Women Arsenal A3W
2 - 0
Loss
Round 11
Sat 01 Jun 2024
20:00
Played
A3 Women Norths A3W
0 - 0
Draw
Round 12
Sat 08 Jun 2024
11:15
Round 13
Sat 15 Jun 2024
15:00
Round 14
Sat 06 Jul 2024
15:00
Round 15
Sat 13 Jul 2024
15:00
Round 16
Sat 20 Jul 2024
12:30
Round 17
Fri 26 Jul 2024
19:00
Round 18
Sat 10 Aug 2024
15:00
FL This team had a forced loss. FF This team had a forced forfeit.

Sponsors

We Support