Logo

Mackay Hockey Association

Events

                                                             

Upcoming events

Coaches and Managers Nominations 2024
Fri 11 Aug 2023 00:00 — Tue 31 Dec 2024 10:45
Mackay Hockey Association
Umpires and Techs for 2024
Fri 11 Aug 2023 00:00 — Tue 31 Dec 2024 10:45
Mackay Hockey Association
U7 & U9 Hookin2Hockey Program
Thu 29 Feb 2024 16:00 — Fri 16 Aug 2024 17:00
Mackay Hockey Association
LOCAL WOMEN'S MASTERS COMPETITION
Fri 01 Mar 2024 00:00 — Mon 30 Sep 2024 00:00
Mackay Hockey Association
LOCAL MEN'S MASTERS COMPETITION
Fri 01 Mar 2024 00:00 — Mon 30 Sep 2024 00:00
Mackay Hockey Association
Junior Olympians Program 9-11 Years
Junior Olympians Program 9-11 years, Proudly delivered by International coach, Shiv Jagday.
Mackay Hockey Association
Coach Mentoring Sessions Closed
Coach Mentoring Sessions, Proudly delivered by International coach, Shiv Jagday.
Mackay Hockey Association
Small Group training Sessions
Small group training Sessions, Proudly delivered by International coach, Shiv Jagday.
Mackay Hockey Association
Junior Olympians Program 12-14 Years
Junior Olympians Program 12-14 years, Proudly delivered by International coach, Shiv Jagday.
Mackay Hockey Association
U18 Men's Mackay Team Nomination Closed
Thu 25 Apr 2024 00:00 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 00:00
Mackay Hockey Association
U18 Women's Mackay Team Nomination Closed
Thu 25 Apr 2024 00:15 — Sun 28 Apr 2024 18:00
Mackay Hockey Association
Hockey Queensland Men Masters Nomination
Fri 03 May 2024 00:00 — Mon 06 May 2024 00:00
Mackay Hockey Association
Hockey Queensland Championships Nomination-Men
Fri 03 May 2024 00:00 — Mon 06 May 2024 00:00
Mackay Hockey Association
Hockey Queensland Championships Nomination-Women
Fri 03 May 2024 00:00 — Mon 06 May 2024 00:00
Mackay Hockey Association

Sponsors

We Support